Our International and Diverse Team

Brix + Partners LLC is comprised of a team of over 30 young and dynamic professionals with varying specializations and diverse backgrounds. Located in midtown Manhattan, our group of sophisticated, international professionals offer a stimulating and lively exchange of ideas and perspectives.

 

Brix + Partners LLC supports German applicants and has experience in navigating the visa application process.  For further information, or any other inquiry, please contact Ingrid Brix.

 
iStock-1092087526_web.jpg

Experienced Professionals

You strive to reach your career potential and seek new professional opportunities.  Brix + Partners LLC offers you a unique and rewarding place for professional development, an environment to hone your expertise, increase your knowledge, demonstrate your commitment and broaden your experience.

 
iStock-180698194_web.jpg

Career Opportunities

Do you want to make a real impact professionally?  Brix + Partners LLC offers unique professional opportunities for those entering the field of international tax accounting.  Become part of our team and learn to delve critically and systematically into a wide array of international and domestic tax issues.

 
iStock-143071434_web.jpg

Brix + Partners LLC offers an internship program as a first step in building a successful and fulfilling career in international tax accounting.  Please contact us as you approach graduation to find out how far your path can take you with Brix + Partners LLC.

Students and Graduates

Ingrid---minified-_small_beispiel_web.jp

Ingrid Brix

Human Ressources Manager

Phone +1 (212) 983-1550

ingrid.brix@brixcpa.com

International und abwechslungsreich

In unserem rund 30-köpfigen, jungen und dynamischen Team engagieren sich Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Spezialisierungen und Nationalitäten. Es erwartet Sie ein anspruchsvoller und reger Austausch in einer aufgeschlossenen Arbeitsatmosphäre mitten in Manhattan.

 

Insbesondere Bewerbern aus Deutschland stehen wir in allen wichtigen Fragen rund um einen US-Arbeitsaufenthalt als erfahrene Ansprechpartner unterstützend zur Seite.

Sie möchten uns näher kennenlernen oder haben Fragen zu einem Arbeitsaufenthalt? Ingrid Brix freut sich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

 
iStock-1092087526_web.jpg

Berufserfahrene

Sie sind bestrebt, ihr Karrierepotential voll auszuschöpfen und diesbezüglich neue Möglichkeiten auszuloten. Ihre Expertise, ihr Ideenreichtum, ihr Engagement und ihre bisherige Erfahrung sind bei uns am rechten Platz, um ihre berufliche Entwicklung voranzutreiben. Gestalten Sie ihre berufliche Zukunft mit uns.

 
iStock-180698194_web.jpg

Berufseinsteiger

Sie sind bestrebt, beruflich „Spuren im Sand“ zu hinterlassen? Wir bieten für Berufseinsteiger vielfältige fachliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Werden Sie Teil unseres Experten-Teams und gehen Sie zentralen Problemen im weiten Feld der Steuerthematik systematisch und kenntnisreich auf den Grund.

 
iStock-143071434_web.jpg

Ihr Praktikum bei Brix + Partners ist der erste Schritt zum Aufbau einer erfolgreichen und erfüllenden Karriere. Sprechen Sie uns an – vielleicht sogar bevor Sie ihren Abschluss machen, und finden Sie mit uns heraus, wohin ihr Weg Sie führen kann. 

Berufseinsteiger

Ingrid---minified-_small_beispiel_web.jp

Ingrid Brix

Human Ressources Manager

Phone +1 (212) 983-1550

ingrid.brix@brixcpa.com